Home » Who We Are » Our Team

Our Team

STAFF:

Katie Headshot 2020 Katie Alford President/CEO kalford@cfabilene.org
Emerald 5 Emerald Cassidy Marketing & Communications Director ecassidy@cfabilene.org
Stephanie DeLaGarza Donor Relations Director sdelagarza@cfabilene.org
Meagan 1 Meagan Harris Rural Grants Manager mharris@cfabilene.org
Patrick Headshot For Web Patrick Lewis Finance Director plewis@cfabilene.org
Kassidy Headshot 2021 Kassidy Nygaard Community Grants Manager knygaard@cfabilene.org
Michelle Web Version Michelle Parrish Grants Director mparrish@cfabilene.org
Barbara Headshot 2020 Cropped 1 Barbara Richert Office Administrator brichert@cfabilene.org
Jennifer Web Version Jennifer Weber Scholarships Director jweber@cfabilene.org

BOARD OF TRUSTEES:

Cfoa 26 Ian Nickerson, Chair Minister, Minda Street Church of Christ
Carolyn Beckham Carolyn Beckham Community Volunteer
Kelly 5 Kelly Cannon President/CEO, Carrier Management Systems
CFOA headshots 2021 3 Jason Hall Shareholder, McMahon, Surovik, Suttle P.C.
Cfoa 30 Lee Hampton Community Volunteer
Geoff 2 Geoff Haney Private Investments
CFOA headshots 2021 17 Melody Hunt President, Hunt Direct Marketing, Inc.
David Mcqueen David McQueen Lead Pastor, Beltway Park Church
Cfoa 27 Chris Montoya Senior Vice President, First Financial Trust – Abilene
Brandon 1 Brandon Osborne Executive Director, Abilene Youth Sports Authority
Cfoa 22 Mindy Patterson Deputy City Manager, City of Abilene
CFOA headshots 2021 6 Sue Schackmuth Community Volunteer
Gustavo 1 Dr. Gustavo Villanueva Associate Superintendent for Leadership & Student Services, Abilene ISD
Cfoa 23 Sam Vinson President, Pine Street Capital
CFOA headshots 2021 11 Elizabeth C. Wagstaff Attorney