Home » Who We Are » Our Team

Our Team

STAFF:

Katie Alford
President/CEO
kalford@cfabilene.org

Jana Moreno, CPA
Finance Director
jmoreno@cfabilene.org

Courtney Vletas
Development & Donor Services Director
cvletas@cfabilene.org

Michelle Parrish
Grants Director
mparrish@cfabilene.org

Megan Dobbs
Marketing & Communications Director
mdobbs@cfabilene.org

Jennifer Weber
Scholarships Director
jweber@cfabilene.org

Nita Slaton
Operations Director
nslaton@cfabilene.org

Kelly Jones
Office Administrator
kjones@cfabilene.org


BOARD:

Yvonne Batts, Board Chair
Partner, Batts Communications

Jeff Blanks
Vice President/Chief Financial Officer, Dodge Jones Foundation

Lisa Chavez
Attorney, Wagstaff Law Firm

Bud Darby
President, Nationwide Products, LLC

Laurie Eagle
Community Volunteer

Sarah Ferguson, M.D.
Internal Medicine, Hendrick Provider Network

Deonna Galbraith
Community Volunteer

Bobby Melson
C.P.A. Davis Kinard & Co. PC

Buddy Napier
President Petroleum Engineering Oil and Gas Exploration

Ian Nickerson
Minister, Minda Street Church of Christ

Mindy Patterson
Assistant City Manager, City of Abilene

Steve Senter
Partner, CBS Insurance

Kim Snyder
Community Volunteer

David Swearingen
Community Volunteer