Home » Who We Are » Our Team

Our Team

STAFF:

Katie Headshot 2020 Katie Alford President/CEO kalford@cfabilene.org
Michelle Web Version Michelle Parrish Grants Director mparrish@cfabilene.org
Patrick Headshot For Web Patrick Lewis Finance Director plewis@cfabilene.org
Jasmine Web Version Jasmine McCabe-Gossett Donor Services Director jasminemg@cfabilene.org
Danielle Robertson Cropped Danielle Robertson Marketing & Communications Director drobertson@cfabilene.org
Jennifer Web Version Jennifer Weber Scholarships Director jweber@cfabilene.org
Barbara Headshot 2020 Cropped 1 Barbara Richert Office Administrator brichert@cfabilene.org

BOARD OF TRUSTEES:

Cfoa 18 Jeff Blanks, CPA, Board Chair Vice President/Chief Financial Officer, Matthews Office
Cfoa 6 Yvonne Batts Partner, Batts Communications
Carolyn Beckham Carolyn Beckham Community Volunteer
Cfoa 14 Lisa Chavez Attorney, Wagstaff LLP
Cfoa 9 Bud Darby President, Nationwide Products, LLC
Cfoa 16 Laurie Eagle Community Volunteer
Cfoa 31 Deonna Galbraith Community Volunteer
Cfoa 30 Lee Hampton Community Volunteer
David Mcqueen David McQueen Lead Pastor, Beltway Park Church
Cfoa 27 Chris Montoya Senior Vice President, First Financial Trust – Abilene
Cfoa 26 Ian Nickerson Minister, Minda Street Church of Christ
Cfoa 22 Mindy Patterson Deputy City Manager, City of Abilene
Cfoa 11 Steve Senter Partner, CBS Insurance, LLP
Cfoa 28 David Swearingen Retired Vice President, Johnson & Johnson
Cfoa 23 Sam Vinson President, Pine Street Capital